SSAT Schedule – 2019-20

Home >> SSAT >> SSAT Schedule

SSAT at Home Test Dates:

  • Testing start times on Saturdays and Sundays are from 9am – 3pm EST
  • Testing start times on weekdays are from 9am – 7pm EST
  • More dates will be posted through July 2021

Thurday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 Friday, January 29, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Paper-Based Test Date

Saturday, February 6, 2021

If you are facing doubts on any topics related to SSAT, feel free to schedule a free lesson and discuss them with an online tutor at  eTutorWorld

No credit card is required, nor are you under any obligation to make a purchase. Just schedule the FREE TRIAL lesson to meet a tutor & get help on any topic you want!

After picking a date, don’t forget to take a few SSAT practice tests to assess your current preparation level. 

Online Tutoring and Worksheets Pricing 

Our Learning by Design methodology focuses exclusively on individual students. 

Our expert tutors are specially trained to identify and diagnose the needs and skills of each student and plan future tutoring lessons accordingly.

Know more about our Personalised Online Tutoring  Packs.

IN THE NEWS

©2021 eTutorWorld           Terms of use            Privacy Policy            Site by Little Red Bird          

©2021 eTutorWorld
Terms of use
Privacy Policy
Site by Little Red Bird