Select Page

Math Olympiad (Class 6) 

Self Study Practice Pack and Live Online Classes

The eTutorWorld Test preparation program for Class 6, SOF International Math Olympiad (IMO) consists of two parts,

1. Comprehensive Self-Study Practice Pack, it has 38 online practice worksheets and full length tests as follows

NCERT chapter-wise worksheets: 14 chapters x 2 per chapter = 28
Math Olympiad Test section wise worksheets:  4 sections x 2 per section = 8
Full length practice tests:  2

 

  • You may do online worksheet and test practice on your mobile, tablet or laptop
  • The practice worksheets are not timed, and can be attempted any number of times.
  • The practice tests are “timed” to simulate the real test environment, each full length test can be attempted 3 times
  • After worksheet or test attempt, your answers will be “auto-corrected” by the system, and the corrected answer sheet will be sent to you by email
  • Explanations are included in the corrected answer sheet for each question to help you understand how to solve the question.
  • Your last attempt scores are displayed online for each test and worksheet
  • Beside Olympiad test prep, it serves as excellent revision material for Class 6 Math Final Exams

Cost 500 (valid till 31.3.2019)

2. Live Online Classes 

  • Online classes must be taken on your laptop
  • 12 live online classes of 1 hour each, by a highly qualified tutor
  • Maximum 10 to 12 students in one class, to ensure personal attention to each student
  • The classes are taken by expert tutors, they are live and highly interactive, see sample live class video recording below
  • You will have access to your class recordings in your eTutorWorld account, one hour after the live class is over
  • 2 batches are offered, see batch schedules below
  • Online classes may be purchased, along with or after buying Self Study worksheet package

Cost 1500

Sample Live Online Class

Sample Live Online Class

Batch 1 – Weekend Batch – Subscribe (Rs. 1500)

Friday – 6:30pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday –  10:30am to 11:30am

Session No. Date Day
1 02/11/2018 Fri
2 03/11/2018 Sat
3 04/11/2018 Sun
4 09/11/2018 Fri
5 10/11/2018 Sat
6 11/11/2018 Sun
7 16/11/2018 Fri
8 17/11/2018 Sat
9 18/11/2018 Sun
10 23/11/2018 Fri
11 24/11/2018 Sat
12 25/11/2018 Sun

Batch 2 – Weekday Batch – Subscribe (Rs. 1500)

Timings for all sessions are from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Session No. Date Day
1 05/11/2018 Mon
2 08/11/2018 Tue
3 12/11/2018 Wed
4 13/11/2018 Mon
5 14/11/2018 Tue
6 15/11/2018 Wed
7 19/11/2018 Mon
8 20/11/2018 Tue
9 21/11/2018 Wed
10 26/11/2018 Mon
11 27/11/2018 Tue
12 28/11/2018 Wed

Contact Us

Email: contact@etutorworld.com
Phone: +91-9880108174

Give your child an academic boost this fall

 

10% discount on all Learning Packs

Use coupon FALL10

Valid till September 30, 2021

You have Successfully Subscribed!