Olympiad Test Preparation Program for SOF IMO

What is SOF IMO?

SOF International Math Olympiad (IMO) is a popular Math Olympiad, conducted by SOF, in schools. It is an objective, paper-pencil based test held for an hour in schools from Classes 1 to 10. The scheduled dates for 2018 are 4th, 13th and 18th December. It is divided into 4 sections and has 50 questions in total.

 

What is OlympiadFunda?

OlympiadFunda is the result of a partnership between eTutorWorld, a leading online education company for school students and UOLO, a leading school messaging application.

We are pleased to announce our Test preparation program for Class 6, SOF International Math Olympiad (IMO).  We will have more programs in the future for all grades.

Introduction Video of Program Details

Sample Live Online Class

Introduction Video of Program Details

Sample Live Online Class

OlympiadFunda Test Prep Plan- IMO Class 6

Practice Worksheets & Tests

Live Online Classes

Doubt Clearing Forum

OlympiadFunda Test Preparation Plans-IMO Class 6

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL, Download and Print a Full Length Sample Test and Practice with 3 Online Sample Worksheets.
And to Subscribe to SILVER and GOLD Paid Plans, see details below.
FEATURES SILVER GOLD
Pricing Rs.500 Rs.1500
Validity 31/03/19 31/03/19
Introduction Video
Sample Test (Printable)*
Online Topic wise Worksheets* 30 30
Online Section wise Worksheets* 8 8
Online Full Length Tests* 2 2
Doubt Clearing Forum
Live Online Classes** 15
*Includes explanations and solutions
**Includes online class recordings

You can upgrade to higher plans by paying the difference!

Live Online Class Schedules – Gold Plan

Batch 1 – Weekend Batch – Subscribe (Rs. 1500)

Friday – 6:30pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday –  10:30am to 11:30am

Session No. Date Day
1 26/10/2018 Fri
2 27/10/2018 Sat
3 28/10/2018 Sun
4 02/11/2018 Fri
5 03/11/2018 Sat
6 04/11/2018 Sun
7 09/11/2018 Fri
8 10/11/2018 Sat
9 11/11/2018 Sun
10 16/11/2018 Fri
11 17/11/2018 Sat
12 18/11/2018 Sun

Batch 2 – Weekday Batch – Subscribe (Rs. 1500)

Timings for all sessions are from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

                         
Session No. Date Day
1 29/10/2018Mon
2 30/10/2018 Tue
3 31/10/2018 Wed
4 05/11/2018 Mon
5 08/11/2018 Tue
6 12/11/2018 Wed
7 13/11/2018 Mon
8 14/11/2018 Tue
9 15/11/2018 Wed
10 19/11/2018 Mon
11 20/11/2018 Tue
12 21/11/2018 Wed